New Scarred IV Life + KRS ONE single Available on iTunes, CD Baby and other online distributors! Get yours today! close ×
Acoustic Thoughts Compilation
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon CD Baby
Scarred IV Life — Acoustic Thoughts Compilation
Release date : Oct. 12, 2013
Label : Taurus Entretainment, LLC
  1. Moment of Introduction
  2. Epicenter
  3. Ruff, Rugged & Raw
  4. CaliIVnia (feat. Killa Cal & Jayla)
  5. Think First (feat. Destruct)
  6. Free Leaf Session
  7. Brainstorm (feat. DJ Los the Decknician)
  8. 3rd Wish (feat. Jayla)
  9. Still Can't Fade Me (feat. Timothy Rhyme)
  10. Capital State
  11. Eve of War (feat. DJ Zion)
  12. Lifted


facebooktwittergoogle plus



Parental Advisory

This CD combines undaground and melodic tones for a great collaboration between Emcees, Vocals and that gritty clash of beats n’ breaks.  Scarred IV Life coordinated studio sessions with some very talented unsigned Emcees, up-and-coming Artists & well established Producers in the Hip Hop game
Featured Producers and Beats, provided by:  Domingo, Paul Cabbin, Scarred IV Life, Tyrant Productions and Cloud 9
Featured Emcees: Destruct, Killa Cal, Jayla and UMA West Coast Artist Timothy Rhyme
On the Decks:  DJ Zion and DJ Los the Decknician
Post Production & Mastering:  Asaf Fulks c/o OC Recording, Santa Ana, CA
Album Artwork:  Edgar Neri
Executive Producer:  Scarred IV Life